(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 3638)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The Members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Lit Wan Kenneth (Chairman)

Mr. Chan Wing Sum (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Qu Hongqing

Ms. Luo Ying

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent

Mr. Mao Shuguang

Mr. Leung Wai Kwan

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:—

Audit Committee

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent (Chairman)

Mr. Mao Shuguang

Mr. Leung Wai Kwan

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent (Chairman)

Mr. Qu Hongqing

Mr. Leung Wai Kwan

Nomination Committee

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent (Chairman)

Mr. Qu Hongqing

Mr. Leung Wai Kwan

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. Qu Hongqing (Chairman)

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent

Mr. Leung Wai Kwan

Hong Kong, 24 September 2024