

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The Members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. George Lu (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Ms. Shen Wei

Non-Executive Director Mr. Pang Chung Fai Benny

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent Mr. Li Huaqiang Mr. Zhu Shouzhong

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:-

Audit Committee

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent (Chairman) Mr. Li Huaqiang Mr. Zhu Shouzhong

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent (Chairman) Mr. George Lu Mr. Li Huaqiang

Nomination Committee

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent (Chairman) Mr. George Lu Mr. Li Huaqiang

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. Wong Kwok Ming (*Chairman*) Mr. George Lu Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent

Hong Kong, 15 January 2021