

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The Members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. George Lu (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Ms. Lau Wing Sze

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Pang Chung Fai Benny Mr. Lau Wan Po Mr. Yeung Wai Fai Andrew

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent Mr. Lam Allan Loc Mr. Zhu Shouzhong

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:-

Audit Committee

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent (*Chairman*) Mr. Lam Allan Loc Mr. Zhu Shouzhong

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent (Chairman) Mr. George Lu Mr. Lam Allan Loc

Nomination Committee

Mr. Lam Allan Loc (*Chairman*) Mr. George Lu Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. Wong Kwok Ming (*Chairman*) Ms. Lau Wing Sze Ms. Lu Qinzhen

Hong Kong, 2 October 2018