

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The Members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. George Lu (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Lau Wan Po (Vice Chairman) Mr. Pang Chung Fai Benny (Vice Chairman) Ms. Lau Wing Sze

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent Mr. Shin Yick Fabian Mr. Lam Allan Loc

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:-

Audit Committee

Mr. Shin Yick Fabian (*Chairman*) Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent Mr. Lam Allan Loc

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent (Chairman) Mr. Shin Yick Fabian Mr. Lam Allan Loc

Nomination Committee

Mr. Lam Allan Loc (*Chairman*) Mr. George Lu Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. Wong Kwok Ming (*Chairman*) Ms. Lau Wing Sze Ms. Lu Qinzhen

Hong Kong, 28 March 2018