

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (the "Company") (Stock code: 3638)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The Members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. George Lu (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Ms. Shen Wei Ms. Lau Wing Sze

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent Mr. Pang Chung Fai Benny Mr. Shin Yick Fabian

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:-

Audit Committee

Mr. Shin Yick Fabian (*Chairman*) Mr. Pang Chung Fai Benny Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent (*Chairman*) Mr. Pang Chung Fai Benny Mr. Shin Yick Fabian

Nomination Committee

Mr. Pang Chung Fai Benny (*Chairman*) Mr. George Lu Mr. Loo Hong Shing Vincent

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. Wong Kwok Ming (Chairman) Ms. Lau Wing Sze Ms. Lu Qinzhen

Hong Kong, 30 September 2016